• 06:00-10:00

    Breakfast 06:00-10:00

  • 10:00-12:00

    AM2PM 10:00-12:00

  • 10:00-14:00

    Lunch 10:00-14:00

    • Axola

      Axola Mavumbe, a true Gemini in every sense with a bubbly personality that is always accompanied by a warm smile, yet an attentive, serious and thoughtful side that comes through quite often. She loves everything Entrepreneurship, Women Empowerment and Africa.

      Read More
  • 12:00-14:00

    Drive 12:00-14:00

  • 17:00-21:00

    Detour 17:00-21:00

    • Fauzia

      So I am a Capetonian, you know the South Easter wind? I aim to blow your mind like that. - I love fashion and writing poetry. I think I am funny but know i'm not- want to hear a flow joke? A river!

      Read More


      Gaby Werner-KFM 

                                                                                      Celeste Anthony-Goodhope FM

                                                                                                      Barron Hufkie- KFM

                                                                                                          Cato Bekker -VIA

                                                                                                  Sean Loots – Magic FM

                                                                                 Elma Smit- Supersport/Jacaranda FM
                                                                                                     Chanel Lotz- Bok Radio

                                                                                                Lee Davidse- Supersport

                                                                                                    Sherlin Barend- Kfm

                                                                                         Zoe Brown- Expresso Show/ Kfm

                                                                                                     Lesley Piet- Heart FM
                                                                                            Wesley Gabriels- Supersport

Renaldo Schwarp- Jacaranda FM

Cato Louw – EWN & Supersport


Mamohau Seseabe- KFM

Andy Maqondwana- 947

Carla Mackenzie

Carla Mackenzie- Jacaranda FM

JM Henning- Smile FM


Sethu Mbuli- The Queens Young Leader Award Winner